We use cookies to enhance your experience on our website. By continuing to use our website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Find out more Skip to Main Content

Editorial Board


Deborah Cartmell
De Montfort University, UK

Imelda Whelehan
University of Tasmania, Australia

Book Reviews Editor

Monika Pietrzak-Franger
TU Braunschweig, Germany

Film Reviews Editor

Kyle Meikle
University of Baltimore, USA

Editorial Board

Dudley Andrew
Yale University, USA

Judith Buchanan
University of York, UK

Richard Burt
University of Florida, USA

Jim Collins
University of Notre Dame, USA

Andrew Davies,

Kamilla Elliott
University of Lancaster, UK

Hideaki Fujiki
Nagoya University, Japan

Ken Gelder
University of Melbourne, Australia

Christine Geraghty
University of Glasgow, UK

Martin Halliwell
University of Leicester, UK

Graham Holderness
University of Hertfordshire, UK

Zhu Jianxin
Fudan University, China

Douglas Lanier
University of New Hampshire, USA

Thomas Leitch
University of Delaware, USA

Joseph Luzzi
Bard College, USA

Millicent Marcus
Yale University, USA

Brian McFarlane
Monash University, Australia

Barton Palmer
Clemson University, USA

Dana Polan
New York University, USA

Laurence Raw
Baskent University, Turkey

Eric Rentschler
Harvard University, USA

Julie Sanders
Newcastle University, UK

Erica Sheen
University of York, UK

Robert Stam
New York University, USA

Jeremy Strong
Writtle College, UK

Mark Thornton Burnett
Queens University, Belfast, UK

Evelyn Tribble
University of Otago, New Zealand

Linda Troost
Washington Jefferson College, USA

Eckart Voigts
TU Braunschweig, Germany

This Feature Is Available To Subscribers Only

Sign In or Create an Account

This PDF is available to Subscribers Only

View Article Abstract & Purchase Options

For full access to this pdf, sign in to an existing account, or purchase an annual subscription.

Subscribe Now