We use cookies to enhance your experience on our website. By continuing to use our website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Find out more Skip to Main Content

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief:

Dr. Gene Kritsky
Mount St. Joseph University
Professor of Biology
5701 Delhi Road
Cincinnati, OH 45233-1670
Phone: 513-244-4401
Fax: 513-244-4222
cdarwin@aol.com

Contributing Editors:

May R. Berenbaum
Buzzwords
University of Illinois, Urbana, IL
maybe@uiuc.edu

Martha Victoria Rosett Lutz
Education Connection
mvrlutz@gmail.com

Ricardo T. Bessin
Postmarked: Extension U.S.A
University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY
rbessin@uky.edu

Phillip G. Mulder, Jr.
Postmarked: Extension U.S.A
Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK
phil.mulder@okstate.edu

Carol M. Anelli
Heritage
The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH
anelli.7@osu.edu

Robert K. D. Peterson
Heritage
Montana State University, Bozeman, MT
bpeterson@montana.edu

Marlin E. Rice
Legends
DuPont Pioneer, Johnston, IA 
marlin.rice@pioneer.com

Gregory A. Dahlem
ResearchBriefs
Northern Kentucky University, Highland Heights, KY
dahlem@fuse.net
dahlem@nku.edu

John Acorn
Terminal Segment
University of Alberta
john.acorn@ales.ualberta.ca

Elsa Youngsteadt
Book Reviews Editor
North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC
ekyoungs@ncsu.edu

Editorial Board
 
Dr. Marc L. Fisher, Chair
Dow AgroSciences, Carmel, IN
Medical, Urban & Veterinary Entomology Representative 
 
Dr. Floyd W. Shockley
Smithsonian Instiution, Washington, DC
Systematics, Evolution & Biodiversity Representative

Dr. Julian F. Hillyer
Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN
Physiology, Biochemistry and Toxicology Representative

Dr. Peter Asiimwe
St. Louis, MO
Plant-Insect Ecosystems Representative 

Director of Publications and Communications:

Lisa Junker
Entomological Society of America
3 Park Place, Suite 307
Annapolis, MD 21401-3722
Phone: 301-731-4535, ext. 3020
Fax: 301-731-4538
ljunker@entsoc.org

This Feature Is Available To Subscribers Only

Sign In or Create an Account

This PDF is available to Subscribers Only

View Article Abstract & Purchase Options

For full access to this pdf, sign in to an existing account, or purchase an annual subscription.

Subscribe Now