We use cookies to enhance your experience on our website. By continuing to use our website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Find out more Skip to Main Content

Editorial Board


Craig Gundersen, University of Illinois

Roderick Rejesus, North Carolina State University

Christopher McIntosh, University of Idaho


Frode Alfnes, Norwegian University of Life Sciences

Joseph Balagtas, Purdue University

John Crespi, Kansas State University

Stephen Devadoss, University of Idaho

Jikun Huang, Center for Chinese Agricultural Policy

Qiuqiong Huang, University of Arkansas

Ivan Kandilov, North Carolina State University

Roman Keeney, Purdue University

Dayton Lambert, University of Tennessee

Sergio Lence, Iowa State University

Lanier Nalley, University of Arkansas

David Pannell, University of Western Australia

Nick Paulson, University of Illinois

Daniel Petrolia, Mississippi State University

Donna Ramirez-Harrington, University of Vermont

Matt Rousu, Susquehanna University

Silvia Secchi, Southern Illinois University

Teresa Serra, University of Illinois

Wendy Umberger, University of Adelaide

Pilar Useche, University of Florida

Davide Viaggi, University of Bologna

Alfons Weersink, University of Guelph

Parke Wilde, Tufts University

Chen Zhen, University of Georgia
This Feature Is Available To Subscribers Only

Sign In or Create an Account

This PDF is available to Subscribers Only

View Article Abstract & Purchase Options

For full access to this pdf, sign in to an existing account, or purchase an annual subscription.

Subscribe Now