We use cookies to enhance your experience on our website. By continuing to use our website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Find out more Skip to Main Content

Editorial board

Editor-in-Chief:

Lawrence E. Hurd
Department of Biology
Washington & Lee University
Lexington, VA 24450
Phone: (540) 458-8484
hurdl@wlu.edu

Subject Editors:

Carlos A. Blanco
University of New Mexico, Albuquerque, NM
Carlos.A.Blanco@aphis.usda.gov

Héctor Cárcamo
Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada, Lethbridge, AB, Canada
hector.carcamo@agr.gc.ca

Michael S. Caterino
Santa Barbara Museum of Natural History, Santa Barbara, CA
mcaterino@sbnature2.org

Christopher Dietrich
Illinois Natural History Survey, Champaign, IL
dietrich@mail.inhs.uiuc.edu

Lee A. Dyer
University of Nevada Reno, Reno, NV
ldyer@unr.edu

Ann M. Fraser
Kalamazoo College, Kalamazoo, MI
afraser@kzoo.edu

Charles S. Henry
University of Connecticut, Stoors, CT
charles.henry@uconn.edu

David J. Horn
The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH
Horn1@osu.edu

Joshua R. King
Central Connecticut State University, New Britain, CT
kingjor@mail.ccsu.edu

Dana Nayduch
USDA-ARS, Manhattan, KS
dana.nayduch@ars.usda.gov

Gadi V.P. Reddy
Montana State University, Conrad, MT
reddy@montana.edu

Peijian (Joe) Shi
Nanjing Forestry University, Nanjing City, P.R. China
peijianshi@gmail.com

Vonnie D. C. Shields
Towson, University, Towson, MD
vshields@towson.edu

Allan T. Showler
USDA-ARS Subtropical Agricultural Research Center, Weslaco, TX
allan.showler@ars.usda.gov

Karen R. Sime
State University of New York at Oswego, Oswego, NY
karen.sime@oswego.edu

Allen L. Szalanski
University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, AR
aszalan@uark.edu

David B. Taylor
USDA, ARS, Agroecosystem Management Research Unit, Lincoln, NE
dave.taylor@ars.usda.gov

Donald B. Thomas
USDA-ARS Subtropical Agricultural Research Center, Weslaco, TX
dthomas@weslaco.ars.usda.gov

S. Nelson Thompson
University of California, Riverside, CA
nelson.thompson@ucr.edu

Kelley J. Tilmon
South Dakota State University, Brookings, SD
kelley.tilmon@sdstate.edu

Chris Weston
University of Pretoria, Pretoria, South Africa
cwweldon@zoology.up.ac.za


Editorial Board:

Lee W. Cohnstaedt, Chair
USDA-ARS-CGAHR, Manhattan, KS
Medical, Urban, and Veterinary Entomology

Marc A. Branham
University of Florida, Gainesville, FL
Systematics, Evolution, and Diversity

Mark R. Brown
University of Georgia, Athens, GA
Physiology, Biochemistry, and Toxicology

Louis S. Hesler
USDA-ARS-NCARL, Brookings, SD
Plant-Insect Ecosystems


Director of Publications and Communications:

Lisa Junker
Entomological Society of America
3 Park Place, Suite 307
Annapolis, MD 21401-3722
Phone: 301-731-4535, ext. 3020
Fax: 301-731-4538
ljunker@entsoc.org

This Feature Is Available To Subscribers Only

Sign In or Create an Account

This PDF is available to Subscribers Only

View Article Abstract & Purchase Options

For full access to this pdf, sign in to an existing account, or purchase an annual subscription.

Subscribe Now