We use cookies to enhance your experience on our website. By continuing to use our website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Find out more Skip to Main Content

Editorial Board

AHR Board of Editors 2015-2016

Peter Fritzsche

University of Illinois

Manu Goswami

New York University

Sandra Greene

Cornell University

Ruth Mazo Karras

University of Minnesota

Ussama Makdisi
Rice University

John Jeffries Martin

Duke University

Sarah Maza

Northwestern University

Lara Putnam

University of Puttsburgh

Cynthia Radding

University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill

Randolph Roth

The Ohio State University

William Rowe

Johns Hopkins University

Claudio Saunt

University of Georgia

Lynne Viola

University of Toronto

AHR Staff

Interim Editor: Robert A. Schneider
Associate Editor: Konstantin Dierks
Articles Editor: Jane Lyle
Reviews Editor: Donna Peterson
Operations Manager: Cris Coffey
Production Assistant: Jessica Smith

Editorial Assistants:

Isabel Álvarez Echandi
Adrienne Chudzinski
David J. Eacker
Charlene Fletcher-Brown
Natalie Dawn Levin
Megan Leone Musgrave
Amy R. Ransford

This Feature Is Available To Subscribers Only

Sign In or Create an Account

This PDF is available to Subscribers Only

View Article Abstract & Purchase Options

For full access to this pdf, sign in to an existing account, or purchase an annual subscription.

Subscribe Now