We use cookies to enhance your experience on our website. By continuing to use our website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Find out more Skip to Main Content

Editorial Board

AJAE Editors

Timothy Beatty

University of California, Davis

Travis Lybbert

University of California, Davis

The University of British Columbia

Oregon State University

Book & Media Review Editor

Bailey Norwood

AJAE Associate Editors

Philip C. Abbott
Danny Campbell
Hayley H. Chouinard
Alan de Brauw
Salvatore Di Falco
Paul L. Fackler
Rolf Färe
Jeremy D. Foltz
Paul Glewwe
Jason H. Grant
Catherine Guirkinger
Christian Langpap
Douglas M. Larson
Philippe Marcoul
Pierre Mérel
Chad D. Meyerhoefer
Christine Moser
Céline Nauges
Rodolfo M. Nayga, Jr.
Abigail M. Okrent
Christopher F. Parmeter
Gabe J. Power
Jeffrey J. Reimer
Alexander E. Saak
Abdoul G. Sam
Laura Schechter
Jesse B. Tack
Wyatt W. Thompson
Ximing Wu
Jintao Xu
This Feature Is Available To Subscribers Only

Sign In or Create an Account

This PDF is available to Subscribers Only

View Article Abstract & Purchase Options

For full access to this pdf, sign in to an existing account, or purchase an annual subscription.

Subscribe Now