We use cookies to enhance your experience on our website. By continuing to use our website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Find out more Skip to Main Content

Board of Directors

Curt D. Furberg, MD, PhD
Winston Salem, NC

Jon D. Blumenfeld, MD
The Rogosin Institute of Weill Cornell Medical College
New York, NY

Theodore W. Kurtz, MD
University of California San Francisco Medical Center
San Francisco, CA

Ernesto L. Schiffrin, MD, PhD
Lady Davis Institute for Medical Research and Department of Medicine, Sir Mortimer B. Davis-Jewish General Hospital, McGill University
Montreal, Canada

Elected Voting Members:

Michael H. Alderman, MD
Salisbury, CT

Bonita Falkner, MD
Philadelphia, PA

John E. Hall, PhD
Jackson, MS

Allyn L. Mark, MD
University of Iowa Carver College of Medicine
Iowa City, IA

Bruce M. Psaty, MD, MPH, PhD,
Seattle, WA

Solomon S. Steiner, PhD
Mt. Kisco, NY

Ex-Officio Members without vote:

David A. Calhoun, MD
University of Alabama
Birmingham, AL

John M. Flack, MD, MPH
Southern Illinois University
Springfield, IL

Sadayoshi Ito, MD, PhD
Tohuku University
Sendai, Japan

R. Clinton Webb, PhD
Department of Physiology, Augusta University
Augusta, GA

This Feature Is Available To Subscribers Only

Sign In or Create an Account

This PDF is available to Subscribers Only

View Article Abstract & Purchase Options

For full access to this pdf, sign in to an existing account, or purchase an annual subscription.

Subscribe Now