We use cookies to enhance your experience on our website. By continuing to use our website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Find out more Skip to Main Content

Editorial Board

Editors of Analysis

Chris Daly

David Liggins

both at University of Manchester, UK

Reviews Editor

Anthony Ellis
Virginia Commonwealth University, USA
Email: aellis@vcu.edu

Associate Editors

Sara J. Bernstein
University of Notre Dame

Stephanie Collins
University of Manchester

Jason Decker
Carleton College

Debbie Roberts
University of Edinburgh

The Analysis Committee

The Analysis Committee is responsible for appointing and advising the Editor and for the general policy of the journal, and oversees the ANALYSIS Trust. Information on the Trust, and on the membership of the Committee, can be found here

This Feature Is Available To Subscribers Only

Sign In or Create an Account

This PDF is available to Subscribers Only

View Article Abstract & Purchase Options

For full access to this pdf, sign in to an existing account, or purchase an annual subscription.

Subscribe Now