We use cookies to enhance your experience on our website. By continuing to use our website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Find out more Skip to Main Content

Editorial Board


University of Oxford

George Washington University

Managing Editors

Lecturer in Competition Law, Queen Mary, University of London

Lund University and CCLP, Oxford University

Please contact either of the Managing Editors about submissions.

Advisory Board

William Blumenthal

Sidley Austin LLP

Terry Calvani

Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer

Philippe Chappatte

Slaughter and May

Carles Esteva-Mosso

DG Competition, European Commission

Robert C. Marshall

Bates White, LLC and Penn State University

Andreas Mundt


Daniel Sokol

University of Florida

Randolph Tritell

Federal Trade Commission

Editorial Board

Caron Beaton-Wells

University of Melbourne

Sada Correa Heidi Claudia

Mexican Federal Competition Commission

Andrew I. Gavil

Federal Trade Commission

Cynthia Lewis Lagdameo

US Federal Trade Commission

Johannes Luebking

European Commission's Competition Directorate-General

Ali Nikpay

Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher LLP

Barak D. Richman

School of Law, Duke University

Barry Rodger

Strathclyde University

Xiaoye Wang

Institute of Law, Chinese Academy of Social Sciences

Peter Whelan

University of Leeds

Molly Wilkens

Jones Day

Marc Winerman

Independent Consultant

Fabien Zivy

General Court of the EU

This Feature Is Available To Subscribers Only

Sign In or Create an Account

This PDF is available to Subscribers Only

View Article Abstract & Purchase Options

For full access to this pdf, sign in to an existing account, or purchase an annual subscription.

Subscribe Now