We use cookies to enhance your experience on our website. By continuing to use our website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Find out more Skip to Main Content

Editorial Board


Professor Eyal Benvenisti
Professor Catherine Redgwell

Book Review Editor

Paul Eden

Decisions of British Courts

Andrew Sanger
Andrew Scott

United Kingdom Materials on International Law

Jacques Hartmann
Sangeeta Shah
Colin Warbrick

Assistant Editors

Megan Donaldson
Andrew Sanger

Editorial Committee

Professor Philip Allott
D. H. Anderson
Sir Franklin Berman
Professor Alan Boyle
Professor Christine Chinkin
Professor Robin Churchill
J. G. Collier
Sir Lawrence Collins
Professor David Freestone
Professor Christine Gray
Judge Sir Christopher Greenwood
Professor D. J. Harris
Professor Trevor Hartley
Judge Dame Rosalyn Higgins
Sir Elihu Lauterpacht
Professor Vaughan Lowe
Professor David McClean
Iain McLeod
Professor M. H. Mendelson
Sir Peter North
Professor Sir Nigel Rodley
Professor Malcolm Shaw
Sir Ian Sinclair
Professor Hugh Thirlway
Professor Colin Warbrick
Sir Michael Wood
This Feature Is Available To Subscribers Only

Sign In or Create an Account

This PDF is available to Subscribers Only

View Article Abstract & Purchase Options

For full access to this pdf, sign in to an existing account, or purchase an annual subscription.

Subscribe Now