We use cookies to enhance your experience on our website. By continuing to use our website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Find out more Skip to Main Content

Editorial Board


Christos Kotsogiannis

University of Exeter
[Personal website]

Queen Mary University of London
[Personal website]

Associate Editors

Professor Richard Arnott
University of California

Professor Nicholas Barr
London School of Economics

Professor Roel Beetsma
University of Amsterdam

Professor Lans Bovenberg
Tilburg University

Professor Geoffrey Brennan
Australian National University

Professor Dr. Gerhard Clemenz
Universität Wien

Professor E. Philip Davis
Brunel University

Professor Paul De Grauwe
University of Leuven

Professor Peter Diamond
Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Professo Avinash Dixit
Princeton University

Prof. Dr. Gebhard Flaig
LMU University of Munich

Professor Hans Gersbach
ETH Zürich

Professor Christian Gollier
University of Toulouse

Professor Roger Gordon
University of California, San Diego

Professor Thorvaldur Gylfason
University of Iceland

Professor Oliver Hart
Harvard University

Professor Gerhard Illing
LMU University of Munich

Prof. Dr. Kai A. Konrad
Max Planck Institute, Munich

Professor Erkki Koskela
University of Helsinki

Professor Dr. Helmut Lütkepohl
Freie Universität Berlin

Professor Ronald MacDonald
University of Glasgow

Professor David Miles
Imperial College

Professor Søren Bo Nielsen
Copenhagen Business School

Professor Franz Palm
Maastricht University

Professor Pierre Pestieau
Université de Liège

Prof. Dr. Günter Poser
Technische Universität Darmstadt

Associate Professor Paola Profeta
Bocconi University

Prof. Dr. Hans Jürgen Ramser
Konstanz University

Professor Assaf Razin
Tel Aviv University and Cornell University

Efraim Sadka
Tel-Aviv University

Professor Agnar Sandmo
Norwegian School of Economics and Business Administration

Prof. Dr. Monika Schnitzer
LMU University of Munich

Professor Dr. Dr. h.c. Hans-Werner Sinn
CESifo and LMU University of Munich

Professor Frank Smets
European Central Bank

Professor Robert Solow
Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Professor Peter Birch Sørensen
University of Copenhagen

Professor Aaron Tornell
University of California, Los Angeles

Professor David Wildasin
University of Kentucky

Prof. Dr. Jürgen Wolters
Free University, Berlin

This Feature Is Available To Subscribers Only

Sign In or Create an Account

This PDF is available to Subscribers Only

View Article Abstract & Purchase Options

For full access to this pdf, sign in to an existing account, or purchase an annual subscription.

Subscribe Now