We use cookies to enhance your experience on our website. By continuing to use our website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Find out more Skip to Main Content

Editorial Board


Paul Mitchell

Professor of Law, University College London

Jeff King

Senior Lecturer, Faculty of Laws, University College London

Kimberley Trapp

Senior Lecturer in Public International Law, University College London


Tanya Aplin

Professor of Law, King’s College London

Sir Terence Etherton

Chancellor of the High Court

Diamond Ashiagbor

Professor of Labour Law, School of Oriental and African Studies

Anne Davies

Professor of Law and Public Policy, University of Oxford

Grainne de Burca

Florence Ellinwood Allen Professor of Law, NYU

Alison Diduck

Professor of Law, University College London

Michael Freeman

Emeritus Professor of English Law

George Letsas

Reader in Philosophy of Law and Human Rights, University College London

John Lowry

Emeritus Professor of Law, University College London

Riz Mokal

Professor of Law and Legal Theory, University College London

Colm O'Cinneide

Reader in Law, University College London

Dan Sarooshi

Professor of Public International Law, University of Oxford

Lionel Smith

Professor of Law McGill University

Victor Tadros

Professor of Law, University of Warwick

Sarah Worthington

Downing Professor of the Laws of England, Cambridge University

This Feature Is Available To Subscribers Only

Sign In or Create an Account

This PDF is available to Subscribers Only

View Article Abstract & Purchase Options

For full access to this pdf, sign in to an existing account, or purchase an annual subscription.

Subscribe Now