We use cookies to enhance your experience on our website. By continuing to use our website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Find out more Skip to Main Content

Editorial Board

Nick Cullather, Indiana University Bloomington
Anne L. Foster, Indiana State University

Assistant Editors
Marc L. Antone, Indiana University Bloomington
Chris Eichstedt, Indiana University Bloomington
Amanda Koch, Indiana University Bloomington

Board of Editors
Mary Dudziak, Emory University (2016)
Michaela Hoenicke-Moore, University of Iowa (2016)
Jason Parker, Texas A&M, University (2016)
Paul Thomas Chamberlin, University of Kentucky (2017)
Simon Rofe, University of London (2017)
Kathryn Statler, University of San Diego (2017)
Marc Frey, Universität der Bundeswehr München (2018)
Naoko Shibusawa, Brown University (2018)
James Siekmeier, West Virginia University (2018)

This Feature Is Available To Subscribers Only

Sign In or Create an Account

This PDF is available to Subscribers Only

View Article Abstract & Purchase Options

For full access to this pdf, sign in to an existing account, or purchase an annual subscription.

Subscribe Now