We use cookies to enhance your experience on our website. By continuing to use our website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Find out more Skip to Main Content

Editorial board



DSH Editorial Office
J. Suveestraat 19
8000 Brugge

Associate Editors


Reviews Editor


Editorial Board

Jean Anderson UK
Barbara Bordalejo Belgium
Lou Burnard France
John Burrows Australia
Thomas Corns UK
Walter Daelemans Belgium
Marilyn Deegan UK
Maciej Eder Poland
Hans Walter Gabler Germany
Alex Gill US
Mike Kestemont Belgium
Willard McCarty UK
John Nerbonne The Netherlands
Roopika Risam US
David Robey UK
Concha Sanz Miguel Spain
Harold Short UK
Paul Spence UK
Kathryn Sutherland UK
Melissa Terras UK
Ron Van den Branden Belgium
Joris van Zundert Netherlands

Advisory Board

The officers and committee members of:

Association of Digital Humanities Organizations - ADHO
Australasian Association for Digital Humanities - aaDH
Association for Computers and the Humanities - ACH
Canadian Society for Digital Humanities/Société canadienne des humanités numériques - CSDH/SCHN
European Association for Digital Humanities - EADH
Japanese Association for Digital Humanities - JADH
This Feature Is Available To Subscribers Only

Sign In or Create an Account

This PDF is available to Subscribers Only

View Article Abstract & Purchase Options

For full access to this pdf, sign in to an existing account, or purchase an annual subscription.

Subscribe Now