We use cookies to enhance your experience on our website. By continuing to use our website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Find out more Skip to Main Content

Editorial board


David Rice
University of Helsinki,

Associate editors

Dirk Bister (book review editor)

Timo Peltomäki

Theodore Eliades

Lorenzo Franchi

Editorial board

Seung-Hak Baek

Lars Bondemark

M Ali Darendeliler

Selma Elekdağ-Türk

Piotr Fudalej

Demetrios J. Halazonetis

Teitur Jónsson

Anthony J. Ireland

Agneta Linder-Aronson Karsten

Ambra Michelotti

Keiji Moriyama

Pertti Pirttiniemi

Jasmina Primozic

Peter Proff

Yijin Ren

Stephen Richmond

Xu Tianmin

Guy Willems

Takashi Yamashiro

Officers of the European Orthodontic Society 

President 2016/2017

Christos Katsaros

President Elect 2017/2018

Dirk Bister

Hon. Secretary

Susan Cunningham

Hon. Treasurer

Fraser McDonald

This Feature Is Available To Subscribers Only

Sign In or Create an Account

This PDF is available to Subscribers Only

View Article Abstract & Purchase Options

For full access to this pdf, sign in to an existing account, or purchase an annual subscription.

Subscribe Now