We are indebted to the following colleagues who, in addition to our Editorial and Scientific Advisory Board members, gave their time this year to act as peer reviewers for I.CON. Without their valuable contribution we would not be able to maintain the excellent scholarly standards of our Journal.

Diego Acosta

Anneli Albi

Loïc Azoulai

Asli Bâli

Nicholas Bamforth

Nicholas Barber

Ed Bates

John Bell

Mark Bell

Richard Bellamy

Leonard Besselink

Erik Bjorge

Birte Böök

Sophie Boyron

Clara Burbano-Herrera

Damian Chalmers

Rosalind Dixon

Andrew Drzemczewski

Piet Eeckhout

John Ferejohn

Guy Fiti Sinclair

Filippo Fontanelli

Stephen Gardbaum

James Gathii

Janneke Gerards

Andrew Harding

Stéphanie Hennette-Vauchez

Tarunabh Khaitan

Magnus Killander

Benedict Kingsbury

Christopher Kuner

Katja Langenbucher

Liora Lazarus

Yael Lifshitz

Sofie Christine Møller

Giorgio Monti

Giulio Napolitano

Gerard Neuman


Article PDF first page preview

Article PDF first page preview
Article PDF first page preview
You do not currently have access to this article.