We use cookies to enhance your experience on our website. By continuing to use our website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Find out more Skip to Main Content

Editorial Board


Meg Kinnear

Secretary-General, ICSID

Prof. Campbell McLachlan QC


Daniela Arguello
Otylia Babiak
Prof. Chester Brown
Prof. Andrew Newcombe


Domenic Cucinotta
James Egerton-Vernon
Alexander Gebert
Talin Hitik
Yurica Ramos
Jack Wass


Prof. Laurence Boisson de Chazournes
Gabriel Bottini
Prof. Norah Gallagher
Oscar Garibaldi
Jean Kalicki
Dr. Anthea Roberts
Michael Waibel
Romesh Weeramantry


Dr. Stanimir A. Alexandrov
Judge James R. Crawford
Dr. Ahmed S. El-Kosheri
L. Yves Fortier QC
Prof. Emmanuel Gaillard
Dr. Kamal Hossain
Prof. Gabrielle Kaufmann-Kohler
Prof. Vaughan Lowe QC
Daniel Barstow Magraw
Judge Pedro Nikken
Prof. Francisco Orrego-Vicuña
Antonio R. Parra
Jan Paulsson
Lucy Reed
Christoph H. Schreuer
Prof. Wenhua Shan
Prof. Brigitte Stern
Judge Bernardo Sepúlveda-Amor
Judge Dr. Peter Tomka
V.V. Veeder QC
This Feature Is Available To Subscribers Only

Sign In or Create an Account

This PDF is available to Subscribers Only

View Article Abstract & Purchase Options

For full access to this pdf, sign in to an existing account, or purchase an annual subscription.

Subscribe Now