We use cookies to enhance your experience on our website. By continuing to use our website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Find out more Skip to Main Content

Editorial Board


Saffa B. Riffat, University of Nottingham, UK


Editorial Office, UK


Neil Scriven, UK


Armando Oliveira, University of Porto, Portugal (Renewable energy technologies)

M Santamouris, University of Athens, Greece (Sustainable energy technologies in the built environment)

Li Shao, Reading University, UK (Renewable energy management and environmental impact)

Hong-xing Yang, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong (CO2 reduction and low-carbon technologies)


Mahmoud Afshar, Petroleum University of Technology, Iran

Khaled Al-Sallal, UAE University, UAE

Leon Begrambekov, Moscow Engineering and Physics Institute (State University), Russia

Jie Chen, National Institute of Clean-and-Low-Carbon Energy, Beijing, China

Kuan Chen, University of Utah, USA

David Cheong Kok Wai, National University of Singapore, Singapore

Jo Darkwa, University of Nottingham, China

Ibrahim Dincer, University of Ontario Institute of Technology (UOIT), Canada

Peter Dobson, University of Oxford, UK

Spencer Dutton, Laurence Berkeley National Laboratory, USA

Ursula Eicker, Stuttgart University of Applied Science and Technology, Germany

Guohui Gan, University of Nottingham, UK

Mark Gillott, University of Nottingham, UK

Ala Hasan, VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland, Finland

Jan Hensen, Eindhoven University of Technology , The Netherlands

Neil Hewitt, University of Ulster, UK

Yunho Hwang, University of Maryland, USA

Sanjeev Jain, Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, India

Ji Jie, University of Science and Technology of China

Muhyiddine Jradi, University of Southern Denmark, Odense, Denmark

Soteris Kalogirou, Cyprus University of Technology, Cyprus

Tassos Karayiannis, Brunel University, UK

Alexandre Keiko, Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia

Kevin Kendall, University of Birmingham, UK

Renato Lazzarin, University of Padova, Italy

Xianguo Li, University of Waterloo, Canada

Peter Lund, Aalto University, Finland

M P Maiya, Indian Institute of Technology Madras, India

Srinivasa Murthy, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore, India

Kok Seng Ong, Monash University Sunway Campus, Malaysia

Diego Palma Rojas, Pontificia Universidad Catolica de Chile, Chile

David Reay, Heriot-Watt University, UK

K Srinivas Reddy, Indian Institute of Technology Madras, Chennai, India

Sheng-qiang Shen, Dalian University of Technology, China

Kai Siren, Aalto University, Finland

Demos Tsahalis, University of Patras, Greece

Leonard Vasiliev, Luikov Heat & Mass Transfer Institute, Belarus

Hongxing Yang, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong, China

Lizhi Zhang, South China University of Technology, China

Yinping Zhang, Tsinghua University, China

This Feature Is Available To Subscribers Only

Sign In or Create an Account

This PDF is available to Subscribers Only

View Article Abstract & Purchase Options

For full access to this pdf, sign in to an existing account, or purchase an annual subscription.

Subscribe Now