We use cookies to enhance your experience on our website. By continuing to use our website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Find out more Skip to Main Content

Editorial Board


Professor Guy S. Goodwin-Gill

Faculty of Law, University of Oxford, United Kingdom


Scientia Professor of Law, University of New South Wales, Australia


Michelle Foster

Professor of Law, University of Melbourne, Australia

Hélène Lambert

Professor of Law, University of Westminster, United Kingdom


Professor of Law, Aberystwyth University, United Kingdom


Chaloka Beyani

Department of Law, London School of Economics, United Kingdom

Jean-Yves Carlier

Université Catholique de Louvain, Belgium

B. S. Chimni

School of International Studies, Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi, India

François Crépeau

Faculté de Droit, Université de Montreal, Canada

Catherine Dauvergne

Allard School of Law, University of British Columbia, Canada

Geoff Gilbert (Former Editor-in-Chief, 2002-15)

School of Law, University of Essex, UK

Guy S. Goodwin-Gill (Founding Editor)

Faculty of Law, University of Oxford, United Kingdom

Walter Kälin

University of Bern, Switzerland

Vitit Muntarbhorn

Faculty of Law, Chulalongkorn University, Thailand

Boldizsár Nagy

Eötvös Loránd University, Budapest, Hungary and Central European University

Volker Türk

UNHCR, Geneva, Switzerland

This Feature Is Available To Subscribers Only

Sign In or Create an Account

This PDF is available to Subscribers Only

View Article Abstract & Purchase Options

For full access to this pdf, sign in to an existing account, or purchase an annual subscription.

Subscribe Now