We use cookies to enhance your experience on our website. By continuing to use our website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Find out more Skip to Main Content

Editorial Board


Sarah Spurgeon

University of Kent, UK

Nick Karcanias

City University, London, UK


D. Angeli

Imperial College London, UK

A. Astolfi

Imperial College London, UK

V. Becerra

University of Portsmouth, UK

T. Berger

Universität Hamburg, Germany

P. Bogdan

University of Southern California, USA

P. Caines

McGill University, Montreal, Canada

C. Califano

University of Rome, Italy

G. Conte

Università Politecnica delle Marche, Italy

D. Coutinho

Department of Automation and Systems, Federal University of Santa Catarina

G. Halikas

City University, UK

Q. Hu

Beihang University, China

M. Huang

Carleton University, Canada

I. Karafyllis

National Technical University of Athens, Greece

N. Koussoulas

University of Patras, Greece

J. Leventides

University of Athens, Greece

J. J. Loiseau

Ecole Centrale de Nantes, France

S.-I. Niculescu

Laboratory of Signals and Systems, France

H. Nurdin

The University of New South Wales, Australia

S. Olaru


Y. Orlov

CICESE Mexican Research Center, Mexico

Romain Postoyan

CNRS Researcher, CRAN-ENSEM, France

A. Poznyak

Dept. Control Automatico, Mexico

E. Punta

Institute of Electronics, Computer and Telecommunication Engineering (IEIIT), Italy

P. Rapsidara

University of Southampton, UK

J. Rosenblueth


J. Rudolph

Saarland University, Germany

U. Shaked

Tel Aviv University, Israel

M. C. Smith

University of Cambridge, UK

K. Tsakalis

Arizona State University, USA

Y. Wang

Shandong University, China

This Feature Is Available To Subscribers Only

Sign In or Create an Account

This PDF is available to Subscribers Only

View Article Abstract & Purchase Options

For full access to this pdf, sign in to an existing account, or purchase an annual subscription.

Subscribe Now