We use cookies to enhance your experience on our website. By continuing to use our website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Find out more Skip to Main Content

Editorial Board


Scott Slovic

University of Idaho

Managing Editors

Jake McGinnis

Assistant Editors

Erin James
Jennifer Ladino
Anna Banks

Production Editor

Ashlee Russeau-Pletcher

Oxford Journals

Book Review Editor

Tom J. Hillard

Boise State University

Editorial Advisory Board

Joni Adamson

Arizona State University

Lorraine Anderson

Corvallis, Oregon

Karla Armbruster

Webster University

Jocelyn Bartkevicius

University of Central Florida

Rick Bass

Troy, Montana

Charles Bergman

Pacific Lutheran University

Sue Ellen Campbell

Colorado State University

Christopher Cokinos

Utah State University

Alison Hawthorne Deming

University of Arizona

Elizabeth Dodd

Kansas State University

Camille Dungy

San Francisco State University

John Elder

Middlebury College

Ann Fisher-Wirth

University of Mississippi

Greta Gaard

University of Wisconsin, River Falls

Terry Gifford

Bath Spa University, UK, and
University of Alicante, Spain

Ray Gonzalez

University of Minnesota, Minneapolis

George Hart

California State University, Long Beach

Ursula K. Heise

Stanford University

Serenella Iovino

University of Turin, Italy

Rochelle Johnson

College of Idaho

Lisa J. Kiser

Ohio State University

Ken Lamberton

Tucson, Arizona

John Lane

Wofford College

Gretchen Legler

University of Maine, Farmington

Corey Lewis

Humboldt State University

Mark C. Long

Keene State College

Glen A. Love

University of Oregon

Ian Marshall

Pennsylvania State University, Altoona

Julia Martin

University of the Western Cape, South Africa

Kathleen Dean Moore

Oregon State University

David Copland Morris

University of Washington, Tacoma

Patrick D. Murphy

University of Central Florida

Lance Newman

Westminster College

Wang Nuo

Xiamen University, People’s Republic of China

John P. O’Grady

San Francisco, California

Serpil Oppermann

Hacettepe University, Turkey

H. Daniel Peck

Vassar College

Daniel J. Philippon

University of Minnesota, Minneapolis

Sheila Rabillard

University of Victoria, Canada

Kate Rigby

Bath Spa University, UK

David M. Robinson

Oregon State University

Randall Roorda

University of Kentucky

Sharman Apt Russell

Western New Mexico University

Kent C. Ryden

University of Southern Maine

Don Scheese

Gustavus Adolphus College

Sheryl St. Germain

Chatham College

R. Swarnalatha

Indian Institute of Technology, Madras, India

Timothy Sweet

West Virginia University

John Tallmadge

Cincinnati, Ohio

H. Lewis Ulman

Ohio State University

Frederick O. Waage

East Tennessee State University

Allison B. Wallace

University of Central Arkansas

Louise Westling

University of Oregon

Katsunori Yamazato

Meio University, Japan

This Feature Is Available To Subscribers Only

Sign In or Create an Account

This PDF is available to Subscribers Only

View Article Abstract & Purchase Options

For full access to this pdf, sign in to an existing account, or purchase an annual subscription.

Subscribe Now