We use cookies to enhance your experience on our website. By continuing to use our website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Find out more Skip to Main Content

Editorial Board


Federico Bandi

Johns Hopkins University

Andrew Patton

Duke University


George Tauchen

Duke University

Allan Timmermann

University of California, San Diego

Fabio Trojani

University of Geneva and Swiss Finance Institute



Torben Gustav Andersen

Northwestern University

John Y. Campbell

Harvard University

Francis X. Diebold

University of Pennsylvania

Robert F. Engle

New York University and University of California, San Diego

A. Ronald Gallant

Pennsylvania State University

John F. Geweke

University of Technology, Sydney

Eric Ghysels

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Christian Gouriéroux

University of Toronto and INSEE-CREST

Lars Peter Hansen

University of Chicago

Wolfgang Härdle

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Ravi Jagannathan

Northwestern University

Adrian Pagan

Australian National University


René Garcia

Finance, Law and Accounting Department
Edhec Business School

Eric Renault

Department of Economics
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill


Elena Andreou

University of Cyprus

Caio Almeida

Getulio Vargas Foundation

Gurdip Bakshi

University of Maryland

Ravi Bansal

Duke University

Luc Bauwens

Université Catholique de Louvain

Luca Benzoni

Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago

Nick Bollen

Vanderbilt University

Marine Carrasco

Université de Montréal

Mike Chernov

London Business School

Peter Christoffersen

University of Toronto

Drew Creal

University of Chicago

Frank De Jong

Tilburg University

Yanqin Fan

Vanderbilt University

Patrick Gagliardini

University of Lugano

Joel Hasbrouck

New York University

Nikolaus Hautsch

University of Vienna

Christopher S. Jones

University of Southern California

Bryan Kelly

University of Chicago

Raymond M. Kan

University of Toronto

Haitao Li


Jia Li

Duke University

Yingying Li

Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

Robin L. Lumsdaine

American University

Asger Lunde

The Aarhus School of Business

Loriano Mancini


Per Mykland

University of Chicago

Davide Pettenuzzo

Brandeis University

Kevin Sheppard

University of Oxford

Pietro Veronesi

University of Chicago

Bas J. M. Werker

Tilburg University

Jun Yu

Singapore Management University

Harold H. Zhang

University of Texas at Dallas

This Feature Is Available To Subscribers Only

Sign In or Create an Account

This PDF is available to Subscribers Only

View Article Abstract & Purchase Options

For full access to this pdf, sign in to an existing account, or purchase an annual subscription.

Subscribe Now