We use cookies to enhance your experience on our website. By continuing to use our website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Find out more Skip to Main Content

Editorial Board


William Murphy
Texas A&M University


Anjanette Baker
American Genetic Association


Kimberly R Andrews
University of Idaho, USA

Ernest Bailey
University of Kentucky, USA

C. Scott Baker
Oregon State Univeristy

Anne Bronikowski
Iowa State University, USA

C. Titus Brown
University of California, Davis, USA

Adalgisa Caccone
Yale University, USA

Mark A. Chapman
University of Southampton, UK

Andrew J. Crawford
Universidad de los Andes, Colombia

Robert C. Fleischer
Smithsonian Conservation Biology Institute, USA

W. Stewart Grant
Alaska Department of Fish & Game, USA

J. Perry Gustafson
University of Missouri, USA

Fangpu Han
Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Scott Hodges
University of California, Santa Barbara, USA

Tomas Hrbek
Universidade Federal do Amazonas, Brazil

Jennifer Jackson
British Antarctic Survey, UK

Warren E. Johnson
Smithsonian Conservation Biology Institute, USA

F. Andrew Jones
Oregon State University, USA

Stephen A. Karl
Hawaii Institiute of Marine Biology, USA

Susan J. Lamont
Iowa State University, USA

Denis Larkin
University of London, UK

Jose V. Lopez
Nova Southeastern University, USA

Therese Markow

University of California, San Diego, USA

William S. Modi
American Genetic Association, USA

Sean Mullen
Boston University, USA

Kenneth Olsen

Washington University, USA

Taras Oleksyk
University of Puerto Rico, USA

Elaine Ostrander
National Institutes of Health, USA

Jill Pecon-Slattery
Smithsonian Conservation Biology Institute, USA

Alfred Roca
University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign, USA

Roger H. Reeves
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine, USA

Oliver Ryder
San Diego Zoo’s Institute for Conservation Research, USA

Horacio Schneider
Federal University of Para, Brazil

Christopher Seabury
Texas A&M University, USA

Hector Seuanez
Instituto Nacional de Cancer, Brazil

Brad Shaffer
University of California, Los Angeles, USA

William Sherwin
University of New South Wales, Australia

Christopher I. Smith
Willamette University, USA

Tomoko Y. Steen
Georgetown University, USA

John R. Stommel
US Department Of Agriculture, Agricultural Research Station, USA

Bridgett vonHoldt
Princeton University, USA

Robin Waples
Northwest Fisheries Science Center, NMFS, USA

Robert Wayne
University of California, Los Angeles, USA

Xuhua Xia
University of Ottawa, Canada

Fred Allendorf
University of Montana, USA, USA

Jim Hamrick
University of Georgia, USA

Steve O'Brien
Dobzhansky Center for Genome Bioinformatics in
St. Petersburg State University, Russia

Publishers: Sending books for review

Oregon State University, USA
Oregon State University, USA
This Feature Is Available To Subscribers Only

Sign In or Create an Account

This PDF is available to Subscribers Only

View Article Abstract & Purchase Options

For full access to this pdf, sign in to an existing account, or purchase an annual subscription.

Subscribe Now