We use cookies to enhance your experience on our website. By continuing to use our website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Find out more Skip to Main Content

Editorial board


Dr. Marlin E. Rice
Aimes, IA
Email: marlinrice@gmail.com


Dr. Kevin L. Steffey
Retired from Dow AgroSciences, University of Illinois, Brownsburg, IN
Email: klsteffey@att.net 

Subject Editors

John J. Adamczyk, Jr.
Email: jadamczyk@weslaco.ars.usda.gov

Gregory Mark Beavers
Rollins Support Center, Atlanta, GA

Carlos E. Bográn
OHP Inc., College Station, TX
Email: ccbogran@ohp.com

Danesha S. Carley
North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC
Email: Danesha_Carley@ncsu.edu

Boris A. Castro
Dow AgroSciences, LLC, Indianapolis, IN
Email: bacastro@dow.com

Jeffrey A. Davis
Louisiana State University, Baton Rouge, LA
Email: jeffdavis@agcenter.lsu.edu

Holly J. Ferguson
Washington State University, Prosser, WA
Email: hferguson@wsu.edu

Larry D. Godfrey
University of California, Davis, CA
Email: ldgodfrey@ucdavis.edu

Dawn H. Gouge
University of Arizona, Maricopa, AZ
Email: dhgouge@ag.arizona.edu

Erin W. Hodgson
Iowa State University, Ames, IA
Email: ewh@iastate.edu

Thomas P. Kuhar
Eastern Shore AREC, Painter, VA
Email: tkuhar@vt.edu

Matthew T. Messenger
USDA APHIS Veterinary Services, Alexandria, VA
Email: mmesseng@usa.net

Eric J. Rebek
Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK
Email: eric.rebek@okstate.edu

Tom A. Royer
Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK
Email: tom.royer@okstate.edu

Christopher Sansone
Texas Agric Extension Service, San Angelo, TX
Email: c-sansone@tamu.edu

Melissa Willrich Siebert
Dow AgroSciences, Greenville, MS
Email: mwillrichsiebert@dow.com

Scott D. Stewart
University of Tennessee, Jackson, TN
Email: sdstewart@utk.edu

Kelly V. Tindall
University of Missouri, Portageville, MO
Email: tindallk@missouri.edu

Donald C. Weber
USDA-ARS Insect Biocontrol Lab, Beltsville, MD
Email: Don.Weber@ars.usda.gov

Editorial board

Dr. Michael J. Brewer, Chair
Texas A&M AgriLife Research, Corpus Christi, TX
Plant-Insect Ecosystems Representative
Dr. Cecilia Tamborindeguy
TAMU, College Station, TX
Physiology, Biochemistry and Toxicology Representative
Gail E. Kampmeier
Illinois Natural History Survey (Ret.), Savoy, IL
Systematics, Evolution & Biodiversity Representative 

Dr. Erika T. Machtinger
USDA, Beltsville, MD
Medical, Urban & Veterinary Entomology Representative

Dr. Alvaro Romero
New Mexico State University, Las Cruces, NM
Medical, Urban & Veterinary Entomology Representative
Dr. Paula M. Shrewsbury
University of Maryland, College Park, MD
Plant-Insect Ecosystems Representative
Director of Publications and Communications
Lisa Junker
Entomological Society of America
3 Park Place, Suite 307
Annapolis, MD 21401-3722
Phone: 301-731-4535, ext. 3020
Fax: 301-731-4538

This Feature Is Available To Subscribers Only

Sign In or Create an Account

This PDF is available to Subscribers Only

View Article Abstract & Purchase Options

For full access to this pdf, sign in to an existing account, or purchase an annual subscription.

Subscribe Now