We use cookies to enhance your experience on our website. By continuing to use our website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Find out more Skip to Main Content

Editorial Board

Editor: Sheri L. Robb, Indiana University, Indianapolis, IN
Associate Editor: Felicity Baker, The University of Melbourne, Melbourne, Australia
Statistical Editor: Susan M. Perkins, Indiana University, Indianapolis, IN
Business Manager: Andrea Farbman, AMTA National Office

Kenneth Aigen
New York University, New York, NY

Tonya Bergeson-Dana
Indiana University School of Medicine, Indianapolis, IN

Joke Bradt
Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA

Andrea Cevasco-Trotter
The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL

Amy Clements-Cortés
University of Toronto, Toronto, Canada

Shannon de l'Etoile
University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Jane Edwards
University of Limerick, Limerick, Ireland

Susan Gardstrom
University of Dayton, Dayton, OH

Claire Ghetti
University of Bergen, Bergen, Norway

Lori Gooding
Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Deanna Hanson-Abromeit
University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Phillip Hash
Calvin College, Grand Rapids, MI

Jere Humphreys
Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Jennifer Jones
Western Illinois University, Macomb, IL

Andrew Knight
Colorado State University, Ft. Collins, CO

A. Blythe LaGasse
Colorado State University, Ft. Collins, CO

Raymond MacDonald
University of Edinburgh, Edinburgh, UK

Clare O'Callaghan
Cabrini Health and Caritas Christi Hospice, St Vincent's Hospital, Melbourne, Australia

Varvara Pasiali
Queens University of Charlotte, Charlotte, NC

Edward Roth
Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI

Frank Russo
Ryerson University, Toronto, Canada

Helen Shoemark
Melbourne Children's
University of Queensland, Brisbane
University of Melbourne, Australia

Michael Silverman
University of Minnesota, Minneapolis, MN

Alan Turry
Nordoff-Robbins Center for Music Therapy
New York University, New York, NY

Eric Waldon
University of the Pacific, Stockton, CA

Elizabeth Stegemoller
Iowa State University, Armes, IA

Olivia Swedberg Yinger
University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Laurel Young
Concordia University, Montréal, Québec, Canada

This Feature Is Available To Subscribers Only

Sign In or Create an Account

This PDF is available to Subscribers Only

View Article Abstract & Purchase Options

For full access to this pdf, sign in to an existing account, or purchase an annual subscription.

Subscribe Now