We use cookies to enhance your experience on our website. By continuing to use our website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Find out more Skip to Main Content

JOEG Best Referee Award

The JOEG Best Referee Award is given annually to the referees used in the previous year who, in the views of the Editors, have made an outstanding contribution to JOEG in terms of the number of reviews provided, speed of response, and quality and helpfulness of the comments. 

2015 Award winners:
Ben Faber
Oliver Falck
James Faulconbridge
Robert Hassink
Hans Koster
Peng-Fei Li
Yasuhiro Sato
Godfrey Yeung

Oxford University Press and the JOEG Editors would like to thank all the Best Referee Award winners for their tremendous contribution to the Journal. 
This Feature Is Available To Subscribers Only

Sign In or Create an Account

This PDF is available to Subscribers Only

View Article Abstract & Purchase Options

For full access to this pdf, sign in to an existing account, or purchase an annual subscription.

Subscribe Now