We use cookies to enhance your experience on our website. By continuing to use our website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Find out more Skip to Main Content

Editorial Board

Section Editor - Chekhov's corner

Professor Brian Hurwitz, King's College London

Scientific editorial board

Dr Hilary Burton , UK
Professor Rona Campbell, UK
Professor Sian Griffiths, Hong Kong
Professor Paul Johnstone, UK
Professor Karen Kuntz, USA
Professor Terry Nolan, Australia
Professor Stephen Palmer, UK
Professor Richard Smith, UK
Dr SV Subramanian, USA
Dr Ross Upshur, Canada
Dr John Watson, UK
Dr Ingrid Wolfe, UK

Management board

Chair - Ms Meradin Peachey
Dr David Williams
Prof Eugene Milne
Prof Ted Schrecker
Dr John Tomlinson
Dr Zafar Iqbal
This Feature Is Available To Subscribers Only

Sign In or Create an Account

This PDF is available to Subscribers Only

View Article Abstract & Purchase Options

For full access to this pdf, sign in to an existing account, or purchase an annual subscription.

Subscribe Now