We use cookies to enhance your experience on our website. By continuing to use our website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Find out more Skip to Main Content

Editorial Board


Michael Link, The Nielsen Company (AAPOR), —Co-Chair
Norman Bradburn, NORC (AAPOR)
Rachel Caspar, RTI International (AAPOR)
Roderick Little, University of Michigan and U.S. Census Bureau (ASA)—Co-Chair
Peter Miller, U.S. Census Bureau (AAPOR)
J. N. K. Rao, Carleton University (ASA)
Mary Thompson, University of Waterloo (ASA)


Roderick Little, University of Michigan
Ting Yan, Westat



J. Michael Brick
Mick Couper
Jennifer Dykema
Scott Keeter
Jon Krosnick
Peter Miller
Stanley Presser
Nora Cate Schaeffer
Ting Yan


Jay Breidt
Jörg Drechsler
David Haziza
Graham Kalton
Balgobin Nandram
Chris Skinner
Eric Slud
This Feature Is Available To Subscribers Only

Sign In or Create an Account

This PDF is available to Subscribers Only

View Article Abstract & Purchase Options

For full access to this pdf, sign in to an existing account, or purchase an annual subscription.

Subscribe Now