We use cookies to enhance your experience on our website. By continuing to use our website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Find out more Skip to Main Content

Editorial Board

View full editorial board as PDF.


Christine Raines
University of Essex, Colchester, United Kingdom

Associate Editors

Karl-Josef Dietz
Bielefeld University, Bielefeld, Germany

Howard Griffiths
University of Cambridge, Cambridge, United Kingdom

Chris Hawes
Oxford Brookes University, Oxford, United Kingdom

Lars Hennig
Flowering Newsletter Editor Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, Uppsala, Sweden

John Lunn
Max Planck Institute for Molecular Plant Physiology, Potsdam, Germany

Jim Murray
Cardiff School of Biosciences, Cardiff, UK

Graham Noctor
Université de Paris-Sud, Orsay, France

Don Ort
Darwin Reviews Editor
University of Illinois, Urbana, IL, United States

Steven Penfield
John Innes Centre, Norwich, United Kingdom

Cristobal Uauy
John Innes Centre, Norwich, United Kingdom

Susanne von Caemmerer
Australian National University, Canberra, Australia

Jianhua Zhang
Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Handling Editors

Lisa Ainsworth
University of Illinois, Urbana, United States

Christine Beveridge
University of Queensland, Brisbane, Australia

Peter Bozhkov
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences and Linnean Center for Plant Biology, Uppsala, Sweden

Tim Brodribb
University of Tasmania, Hobart, Australia

Tim Colmer
University of Western Australia, Crawley, Australia

Katherine Denby
University of Warwick, Coventry, United Kingdom

Ian Dodd
Lancaster University, Lancaster, United Kingdom

Christine Foyer
University of Leeds, Leeds, United Kingdom

Miriam Gifford
University of Warwick, Coventry, United Kingdom

Daphne Goring
University of Toronto, Toronto, Canada

Rob Hancock
The James Hutton Institute, Dundee, United Kingdom

Stanislav Kopriva
University of Cologne, Cologne, Germany

Hendrik Küpper
Czech Academy of Sciences and University of South Bohemia, Branisková, Czech Republic

Tracy Lawson
University of Essex, Colchester, United Kingdom

Gerard Leubner
Royal Holloway, London, United Kingdom

Bruno Moulia
INRA and Univiversite Blaise Pascal, Clermont-Ferrand, France

Angus Murphy
University of Maryland, College Park, MD, United States

Richard Napier
University of Warwick, Coventry, United Kingdom

Roland Pieruschka
Forschungszentrum Jülich GmbH, Jülich, Germany

Greg Rebetzke
CSIRO, Canberra Australia

Hitoshi Sakakibara
RIKEN Center for Sustainable Resource Science, Yokohama, Japan

Robert Sharwood
Australian National University, Canberra, Australia

Rudiger Simon
Heinrich-Heine University, Dusseldorf, Germany

Nick Smirnoff
University of Exeter, Exeter, United Kingdom

Raman Sunkar
Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK, United States

Hideki Takahashi
Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI, United States

Simon Turner
Manchester University, Manchester, United Kingdom

Björn Usadel
RWTH Aachen University, Aachen, Germany

Ariel Vicente
College of Agriculture National University of La Plata - CONICET Argentina, La Plata, Argentina

Zoe Wilson
University of Nottingham, Loughborough, United Kingdom

Dabing Zhang
Shanghai Jiao Tong University, Shanghai, China

Qiao Zhao
Tsinghua University, Beijing, China

This Feature Is Available To Subscribers Only

Sign In or Create an Account

This PDF is available to Subscribers Only

View Article Abstract & Purchase Options

For full access to this pdf, sign in to an existing account, or purchase an annual subscription.

Subscribe Now