We use cookies to enhance your experience on our website. By continuing to use our website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Find out more Skip to Main Content

The Editorial Board and Officers


A.W. Moore, University of Oxford, UK

Lucy O'Brien, UCL, UK


Luke Fenton-Glynn, UCL, UK

Fiona Leigh, UCL, UK

Stephen Mulhall, University of Oxford, UK

A.C. Paseau, University of Oxford, UK

Daniel Rothschild, UCL, UK

Amia Srinivasan, UCL, UK


Peter Adamson

Nomy Arpaly

David Chalmers

David Christensen

Ursula Coope

Steven Crowell

Cian Dorr

James Dreier

Dorothy Edgington

Branden Fitelson

Moira Gatens

Warren Goldfarb

Sally Haslanger

Pamela Hieronymi

Richard Holton

Axel Honneth

Frank Jackson

James Joyce

Jennifer Lackey

Christian List

Ofra Magidor

Sarah Moss

Jennifer Nagel

Gideon Rosen

Sherri Roush

Jennifer Saul

Geoffrey Sayre McCord

T.M. Scanlon

Daniel W. Smith

Julia Tao

Kenneth Taylor

Amie L. Thomasson

David Wallace

Timothy Williamson

Jonathan Wolff


Stephanie Sacharov


Ben Sorgiovanni

Ben Young

This Feature Is Available To Subscribers Only

Sign In or Create an Account

This PDF is available to Subscribers Only

View Article Abstract & Purchase Options

For full access to this pdf, sign in to an existing account, or purchase an annual subscription.

Subscribe Now