We use cookies to enhance your experience on our website. By continuing to use our website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Find out more Skip to Main Content

Editorial board

Mammalian Species

Meredith J. Hamilton, Editor, Department of Zoology, Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK 74078; Ph: 405-744-9685; FAX: 405-744-7824; E-mail: meredith.hamilton@okstate.edu.

Jamie Mark Harris, Associate Editor, School of Environmental Science and Management, Southern Cross University, Lismore, New South Wales, Australia; Ph: +61 2 4283 2773; FAX: +61 2 6621 2669; E-mail: jamieharris@internode.on.net.

C. William Kilpatrick, Associate Editor, Department of Biology, University of Vermont, Burlington, VT  05405-0086; Ph: 802-656-0453; FAX: 802-656-2914; E-mail: C-William.Kilpatrick@uvm.edu.

Pamela R. Owen, Associate Editor, Texas Memorial Museum, University of Texas at Austin, 2400 Trinity St. Stop D1500, Austin, TX  78712; Ph: 512-232-5511; FAX: 512-471-4794; E-mail: p.owen@austin.utexas.edu.

Robert K. Rose, Associate Editor, Department of Biological Sciences, Old Dominion University, Norfolk, VA, 23529-0266; Ph.: 757-683-3595; FAX: 757-683-5283; E-mail: brose@odu.edu.

David A. Zegers, Associate Editor, Department of Biology, Millersville University, Millersville, PA 17551; Ph: 717-872-3409; FAX: 717-872-3905; E-mail: david.zegers@millersville.edu.

 

Publications Director 

Paul Stapp, ASM Publications Advisory Committee, Department of Biological Science (MH-282), California State University, Fullerton, P.O. Box 6850, Fullerton, CA 92834-6850; Ph: (657) 278-3614; FAX: (657) 278-3426; E-mail: pstapp@fullerton.edu.

This Feature Is Available To Subscribers Only

Sign In or Create an Account

This PDF is available to Subscribers Only

View Article Abstract & Purchase Options

For full access to this pdf, sign in to an existing account, or purchase an annual subscription.

Subscribe Now