We use cookies to enhance your experience on our website. By continuing to use our website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Find out more Skip to Main Content

Editorial Board


Angus Dawson and Marcel Verweij

University of Sydney, Australia and Wageningen University, Netherlands


Ron Bayer

Columbia University, USA

Stacy Carter

University of Sydney, Australia

James Wilson

University College London, UK


Clement Adebamowo

University of Ibadan, Nigeria

Richard Ashcroft

Queen Mary University of London, UK

Margaret Battin

University of Utah, USA

Solomon Benatar

Cape Town University, South Africa

Anant Bhan

Bopal / Pune, India

Annette Braunack-Mayer

University of Adelaide, Australia

David Buchanan

University of Massachusetts, USA

Ruth Chadwick

Cardiff University, Wales

Ryoa Chung

University of Montreal, Canada

John Coggon

University of Southampton, UK

Yali Cong

Peking University, China

Alan Cribb

Kings College London, UK

Norman Daniels

Harvard University, USA

Lisa Eckenwiler

George Mason University, USA

Nir Eyal

Harvard University, USA

Ruth Faden

Johns Hopkins, USA

Amy Fairchild

Columbia University, USA

Daniel Goldberg

East Carolina University, USA

Lawrence Gostin

Georgetown/Johns Hopkins, USA

Kalle Grill

Umea University, Sweden

Sören Holm

Cardiff/Oslo Universities, UK/Norway

Samia Hurst

University of Geneva, Switzerland

Monique Jonas

University of Auckland, NZ

Anthony Kessel

London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine, UK

Meena Krishnamurthy

University of Michigan, USA

Florencia Luna

University of Buenos Aires, Argentina

Johan Mackenbach

Erasmus University, Rotterdam

Norah Mulvaney-Day

Abt Associates, USA

Ainsley Newson

University of Sydney, Australia

Anton van Niekerk

Stellenbosch University, South Africa

Charlotte Paul

University of Otago, NZ

Lynette Reid

Dalhousie University, Canada

Andreas Reis

WHO, Geneva, Switzerland

Wendy Rogers

Macquarie University, Australia

Udo Schuklenk

Queen's University, Canada

Michael Selgelid

Monash University, Australia

Diego Silva

Simon Fraser University, Canada

Ross Upshur

University of Toronto, Canada

Sridhar Venkatapuram

Kings College London, UK

A.M. Viens

University of Southampton, UK

Kristin Voigt

McGill University, Canada

Verina Wild

Ludwig-Maximilians-University Munich, Germany
University of Zurich, Switzerland

Jurgen De Wispelaere

McGill University, Canada

Catherine Womack

Bridgewater College, USA

This Feature Is Available To Subscribers Only

Sign In or Create an Account

This PDF is available to Subscribers Only

View Article Abstract & Purchase Options

For full access to this pdf, sign in to an existing account, or purchase an annual subscription.

Subscribe Now