We use cookies to enhance your experience on our website. By continuing to use our website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Find out more Skip to Main Content

Editorial Board


Department of Mathematics,
University of Manitoba,


J. Fang


Steve Awodey

Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh

John L. Bell

Western University, London, Ontario

Patricia Blanchette

University of Notre Dame

Douglas S. Bridges

University of Canterbury, Christchurch, New Zealand

John P. Burgess

Princeton University

Emily Carson

McGill University

Michael Detlefsen

University of Notre Dame

Paul Ernest

University of Exeter

Stephen E. Fienberg

Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh

Juliet Floyd

Boston University

Donald Gillies

University College, London

Bonnie Gold

Monmouth University, West Long Branch, NJ

Bob Hale

University of Sheffield

Michael Hallett

McGill University

Richard Heck

Brown University, Providence

Geoffrey Hellman

University of Minnesota, Minneapolis

Reuben Hersh

University of New Mexico, Albuquerque

Daniel R. Isaacson

University of Oxford

Elaine Landry

University of California, Davis

Mary Leng

University of York

Øystein Linnebo

University of Oslo

Penelope Maddy

University of California, Irvine

Colin McLarty

Case Western Reserve University

Charles D. Parsons

Harvard University

Richard Pettigrew

University of Bristol

Michael D. Potter

Cambridge University

Michael D. Resnik

University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill

Fred Richman

Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton

Stewart D. Shapiro

Ohio State University, Columbus

Mark Steiner

Hebrew University, Jerusalem

Neil Tennant

Ohio State University, Columbus

Richard Tieszen

San José State University, San José, California

Jean Paul Van Bendegem

Vrije Universiteit Brussel

This Feature Is Available To Subscribers Only

Sign In or Create an Account

This PDF is available to Subscribers Only

View Article Abstract & Purchase Options

For full access to this pdf, sign in to an existing account, or purchase an annual subscription.

Subscribe Now