We use cookies to enhance your experience on our website. By continuing to use our website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Find out more Skip to Main Content

Editorial Board


Wayne Ferson 
Marshall School of Business
University of Southern California


Maureen O'Hara
Cornell University

Jeffrey Pontiff
Boston College

Raman Uppal
EDHEC Business School, Ludgate, London


Kerry Back
Rice University

Joel Hasbrouck
New York University

Albert Menkveld
VU University Amsterdam

Stavros Panageas
The University of Chicago

Pierre Collin-Dufresne
Swiss Finance Institute

Hanno Lustig
Stanford Graduate School of Business

Christopher J Malloy
Harvard Business School

Allan Timmermann Rady
School of Management, UCSD

Stefan Nagel
University of Michigan

Brad Barber
University of California, Davis

Kenneth Singleton
Stanford University

Jeffrey Wurgler
New York University Stern School of Business


Ardhra Ashokan


Georgios Magkotsios
University of Southern California

Jan Sokolowsky
University of Michigan

This Feature Is Available To Subscribers Only

Sign In or Create an Account

This PDF is available to Subscribers Only

View Article Abstract & Purchase Options

For full access to this pdf, sign in to an existing account, or purchase an annual subscription.

Subscribe Now