We use cookies to enhance your experience on our website. By continuing to use our website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Find out more Skip to Main Content

Editorial Board


Peter Lanjouw

World Bank


Luis Serven

World Bank


Harold Alderman

International Food Policy Research Institute

Barry Eichengreen

University of California-Berkeley

Marianne Fay

World Bank

Jeffrey S. Hammer

Princeton University

Ravi Kanbur

Cornell University

Ana L. Revenga

World Bank

Ann E. Harrison

University of Pennsylvania

This Feature Is Available To Subscribers Only

Sign In or Create an Account

This PDF is available to Subscribers Only

View Article Abstract & Purchase Options

For full access to this pdf, sign in to an existing account, or purchase an annual subscription.

Subscribe Now